Sales:
Inside Sales Manager
E-Mail: sales@hemsaw.com – x6255
Steve Sparks – Vice President of Sales & Marketing
E-Mail: ssparks@hemsaw.com Cell: (918) 803-3790
Regional Sales Managers – (918) 825-4821 & dial “0” for Contact Information

Parts Department:
Parts Phone: (918) 824-6112 Parts Fax: (918) 825-4308
E-Mail: hemparts@hemsaw.com
Tony Stafford – x6260
Bobby Anderson – x6270
James Halford – x6268

Service Department:
Bob Foster – Service Manager
E-Mail: hemservice@hemsaw.com – x6135
Contact Patsy Dohmen for Service Scheduling
E-Mail: pdohmen@hemsaw.com – x6181

Technical Phone Support:
E-Mail: servicewebmails@hemsaw.com – x6111

Fluid Sales:
Beth Tindle – Fluid Sales Representative
E-Mail: btindle@hemsaw.com – x6252
Cell: (918) 527-1599

Marketing Department:
Thomas Hebb – Marketing/Graphics Manager
E-Mail: thebb@hemsaw.com – x6267
Beth Tindle – Tradeshow Coordinator
E-Mail: btindle@hemsaw.com – x6252

Femi Utility Band Saws:
Rick Gwartney
E-Mail: rgwartney@hemsaw.com – x6266
Cell: (918) 691-8653
Femi Parts & Femi Saw Bladesbtindle@hemsaw.com – x6252

Traffic / Shipping Department:
E-Mail: shipping@hemsaw.com – x6173

Accounting Department:
Credit – Brad Heald – x6265
A/P – Brad Heald – x6265
A/R – Neva Blakemore – x6256

Webmaster:
For questions about the website, or to report a problem, please contact:
Thomas Hebb
E-Mail: thebb@hemsaw.com – x6267